Rejuvenation Next - Istanbul Laser & Aesthetic Surgery Center star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

Yesilkoy / Istanbul, Turkey

contact
Ask for free treatment plan


Reviewer Photo

Denmark

17.02.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

I requested a Botox treatment while staying in Istanbul. The follow up was swift, 2 days later I was at the Clinic having the treatment. Dr. Turker is highly skilled and very friendly. The assistance from Didem was immaculate and everything was in a friendly atmosphere. Needless to say that I am very happy about the result and I am a returning customer. And the prices are reasonable. I will recommend the services from Harmonia.

Reviewer Photo

Austria

17.02.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

My experience yesterday was very good. I have not had this proceedure before and Dr. Turker made me feel very comfortable and confident about it. I would definitely recomend Dr. Turker to others.

Reviewer Photo

United States

17.02.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

I have had a very positive experience with Dr. Ozyigit and his team at Harmonia. I had a laser treatment 11 days ago and already notice improvements in fine lines and elasticity. I expect further improvements as time progresses. I found the clinic while searching online. I have been treated like a VIP from the beginning. They continue to monitor my follow-up care. I would highly recommend Dr. Ozyigit and his clinic to anyone looking for the latest techniques in cosmetic procedures.

Reviewer Photo

Netherlands

17.02.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

Very happy with everything Were you pleased with the treatment?The healing goes very well, as Dr. Turker also established. I'm very happy with the results and I'm absolutely convinced I made a good choice to do the operation. Furthermore I very much appreciate the caring and personal but professional interaction you offer with Harmonia. If there's a client now and then, coming for the same operation I did, it's no problem for me to tell them about my experiences... At the time it would have been of great comfort for me, so I'm happy to help out to comfort some future clients.. I wish you and Dr. Turker all the best on both personal and professional level.

Reviewer Photo

Canada

17.02.2015

Medical Services

4

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-empty

* review submitted by provider

I did my research from Canada to get for plastic surgery in Istanbul as Turkey offers modern health services comparable t o North America at much affordable prices. After talking to several plastic surgeons and boutique hospitals, I decided to with Harmonia Surgical Tourism for several reasons 1. They answered each of my questions with most details and kept encouraging me to ask more questions. They gave me feedback on my photos about procedures that were inline with what I had in mind. 2. Without even asking, Didem, the managing director arranged a Skype meeting with Dr Turker to further ease my anxiety with the procedure and help me connect to the doctor to create trust. 3. Conversation with Dr Turker and Didem immediately helped me make my decision and I requested surgery in 2 weeks. They offered me references but at this point I was already convinced. 4. They gave me a very competitive price, about a third of what I would have pain in Canada. Upon arrival in Istanbul, Harmonia arranged transport and check up with Dr Turker the same day. Upon physical examination, it seemed I needed slightly more work then originally taught, and I was offered that without an increase in price. Surgery went well, the hospital and staff were fantastic, and I had a large suite and 24 hour service in the hospital for several days. Dr Turker gave me personal attention for several days until I was ready to be discharged. Upon discharge Dr Turker visited me at my hotel in Istanbul several times to do check ups. I even had monthly and 3 month checks with him on Skype. I had a wonderful experience, The entire team Dr Turker, Didem and Eren went out of their way to make me comfortable and the service I got, I probably would not have got in Canada. Contact me if you need more information.

Reviewer Photo

Denmark

17.02.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

Hej alle Jer Der går med et ? om at få lavet silikone bryster under musklen. Jeg er en kvinde på 30 år som bor i danmark. Og som er blevet opereret i April 2014 i Tyrkiet/ Istanbul. Først og fremmest vil jeg fortælle om hvordan jeg besluttede mig for at få silikone bryster. Jeg havde det ikke særlig godt med mig selv fordi jeg ingen bryster havde efter jeg tabte mig og en mislykket graviditet. Jeg undersøgte i over 2 måneder hvordan og hvor ledes det hele foregik selvfølgelig fra internettet. Jeg fandt en læge som jeg aftalte dato og tidspunkt via mail så jeg var sikker på at jeg havde god til til operation og undersøgelse inden jeg skulle vende tilbage til danmark. Jeg tog afsted og var såååå nysgerrig, nervøs, spændt, bange og alle tankerne kørte bare. Så var jeg hos manden der forandrede mit liv Læge Türker Ôzyigit. Jeg var nervøs til at starte med og vidste ikke rigtig hvad jeg skulle starte med at spørge osv. Men tro mig jeg nåede ikke at spørge om særlig meget da Lægen Türker fortalte ALT både før operationen, efter og hvad jeg ikke måtte, og hvornår jeg ville kunne komme tilbage på arbejd, hvornår brysterne ville falde på plads og forsikringen da man får en mappe med det hele i hånden osv. Så starter den stoooore dag på sygehuset. Jeg fik fuld bedøvelse selvføølgelig :). Operationen er slut og jeg er tilbage på mit værelse hvor jeg skal slappe af. Jeg husker ikke særlig meget da jeg var godt bedøvet. Jeg havde selvfølgelig ondt og det er jo meget normalt. Efter 1-2 dage blev jeg sendt hjem (til min mormor som bor i Istanbul ). Jeg fik pencilin og smertestillende piller. Da jeg så min bryster tænkte jeg hmmm er det her virkelig mig. De var hævede og jeg tænkte åhh nej håber ikke de bliver sådan hehe :). Efter et par dage var jeg til kontrol og alt var fint og jeg måtte godt vende tilbage til danmark. Fly turen var hårdt men det gik. Jeg fik min veninde til at hjælpe mig med at tage alt ned fra skabene så jeg ikke skulle løfte mine arme, ikke fordi jeg havde ondt men fordi lægen havde sagt jeg skulle holde mig i ro i et stykke tid. Lægen Türker fortalte mig at jeg skulle massere begge bryster hver dag. Jeg tror jeg masserede i 14 dage, kan ikke lige huske præcis. Der gik cirka 2 måneder inklusiv operation og til den dag jeg blev frisk igen.Tadaaaa så var jeg frisk, faldet heeelt på plads og kunne badeee :). Mine bryster blev såå fine og bløde. Man kan slet ikke se jeg overhovedet er blevet opereret, dejligt. Jeg er rigtig lykkelig over at have kendt en læge som Türker. Han er flink, rar, venlig, hjælpsom, sød, arbejder meget ren, omhyggelig, sjov og ærlig. Jeg vil anbefale ham da jeg selv er blevet opereret af ham. Og jeg vil aldrig nogen sinde tage til andre læger hvis jeg skulle have en anden form for operation. Hvis man er fra udlandet og tænker på hvordan man skal holde kontakten med lægen, så er det meget nemt. jeg holdte kontakten via mail hvor jeg skrev til ham og spurgte ind til hvornår jeg måtte skifte sports bh og hvornår jeg præcis skulle stoppe med massage osv. Han er hurtig til at svare og behandler patienter rigtig godt. Jeg var på ferie for 14 dage siden og besøgte ham og blev kontrolleret. Alt var super og jeg fik lov til at se min før billeder. Såååå jeg vil sige Tuuuusind Tak igen til ham fordi han har gjort mig så lykkelig og jeg har fået min selvtillid tilbage :). Hilsen Den Lykkelige kvinde

Reviewer Photo

Kosova

17.02.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

Thank you for everything. I was thinking about hair restoration for years but cannot trust any clinic as I see many unsuccessful outcomes. I am 48 years old and I am very happy with my appearance now showing my own age. All team and my surgeon were perfect. I was in comfort all through the surgery. My surgeon followed up the healing after I left Istanbul which was also great. Thank you & Regards. M.A.

Reviewer Photo

Makedonia

17.02.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

Thank you guys. It is perfect, like never had those bald times. I am very happy and refer my friends to you. you have a friend in Macedonia. C.E.

Reviewer Photo

United Kingdom

17.02.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

Very appreciated with the current look and kebabs were outstanding!. Thank you! Take care, A.C..

Reviewer Photo

Turkey

17.02.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

I was facing hairloss since my very young age as my uncles. I was planning to make a hair transplantation and searched a lot for the best clinic. I met my surgeon and trusted him to make my surgery with him. I am so happy with the outcome now, like not having lost my hair ever. Thank you all the team. Regards, A.G.

Reviewer Photo

United States

17.02.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

Gynecomastia Surgery, Abdominal Liposuction and Hair Transplant I am writing this review 2 weeks after my procedure. i had multiple procedures done by Dr. Turker Ozyigit, needless to say that i am quite happy with the results so far. The communication was professional right from the start, everything was coordinated over emails and I was picked up from the airport on time by Didem Ozyigit on the day of my arrival. i was taken to the clinic to have my initial consultation. i had a very detailed discussion with Dr. Ozyigit and I found him to be extremely courteous and friendly. all of my questions were answered appropriately. i had gynecomastia surgery, abdominal liposuction and hair transplant all in 4 days with 3 days of recovery. I feel the job that he's did is comparable with the work of best surgeons from around the world and all that was provided with a cost that was considerably lower than what i would've paid in USA. His work speaks volumes on how skillful of a surgeon he really is. Being a medical student myself and having a first hand experience in working with surgeons in USA, I can say this with utmost confidence that i found Dr. Turker to be a better surgeon that most of the surgeons that i have worked with in the past. I have assisted in countless surgeries in different hospitals in USA as a med student. He is well versed in his profession and i noticed that he is always trying to better his abilities by actively participating in research and teaching related to his field. Immediately Post op, I had access to Dr. Turker and miss Didem 24/7 till the day i left Turkey. they visited me multiple times each day at my hotel after my procedure and monitored my recovery very closely. i sincerely felt that they provided me with the highest level of medical care possible. they were there to answer all the questions that i had plus more so, they showed compassion and moral support. I have returned to US and have resumed my daily life, i am still in touch with Dr. Turker and he continues to monitor my progress and is easily accessible via phone or email. Ms. Didem Ozyigit also is an amazing person, she is very helpful and accommodating. she even assisted me when i wanted to go sightseeing. In the end, i just want to say that i had my reservations about going abroad for my procedures but Dr. Turker's team made me feel welcome and in the end i am quite satisfied with the overall experience. Mohammad, Jan 2014


Accepted payment methods
Cash, Credit and Debit Cards are valid in our clinic.
Please kindly note that American Express cards are not valid in our POS machines.
Please inform your bank about your debit/credit card usage for your surgery abroad before leaving your country.
contact
Contact Provider for FREE


arrow-down