Exclusive Surgery Inc. star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

Istanbul, Turkey

contact
Ask for free treatment plan


Reviewer Photo

Kiev, Ukraine

02.03.2015

Medical Services

4

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-empty

* review submitted by provider

Gynecomastia Overall rating: 4/5 “Overall, I had an excellent experience at Hospital. Staff and management were friendly and very professional. Transportion and living facility and patient care is very good.” -– January 2015

Reviewer Photo

Mongolia

02.03.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

Knee Replacement Overall Rating: 5/5 “There was pain at my knee joints and symptoms of hypertension. I was satisfied with the medical treatment at the hospital, the behaviors and attitudes of the doctors, nurses, meals, staff and cleaning. I chose this hospital because of Experience. We thought that becouse of their more experience then other hospitals, the risk of surgery will be less.”–November 2014

Reviewer Photo

Washington, DC, USA

02.03.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

VASER Liposuction Overall rating: 5/5 "This was my first cosmetic procedure and it involved vaser liposuction in five areas. From the moment I met with my surgeon until the moment I left the hospital, I felt nothing but well taken care of and fully supported. My surgeon was exceptional. She took the time to understand my needs and explain every detail of how the entire procedure would work. I was not dissapointed! The results went beyond my expectations and I'm only regretful I didn't do it sooner." -- May 2014

Reviewer Photo

London, UK

02.03.2015

Medical Services

4

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-empty

* review submitted by provider

Breast Implant Overall rating: 4/5 “The service was excellent, the apartment, the location, the food. I want to thank you both for the service and I will definitely recommend it to anyone who is interested.” --October 2014

Reviewer Photo

Toronto, Canada

02.03.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

Liposuction/Tummy Tuck/Scar Revision Overall rating: 5/5 "I had liposuction in two areas, a tummy tuck and a scar revision from an old procedure. I have to say that I had great experience! My surgeon was skilled, very attentive to my needs and the results exceeded my expectations. The hospital staff were caring and efficient, tending to my every need. Thank you!"-- October 2014

Reviewer Photo

San Francisco, CA, USA

02.03.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

Breast Augmentation Overall rating: 5/5 "Very good and friendly communication. Cary was always checking in on me and providing a lot of support whenever I needed it. Can't comment on the accommodation since I didn't end up using it. Hospital staff was very helpful and friendly. They really tried to make sure that I'm happy with everything and were taking good care of me. The surgeon is a fantastic doctor. He has a great approach to the patients and really listens to their needs. I'm very happy with the results!" -- September 2014

Reviewer Photo

Dubai

02.03.2015

Medical Services

5

star-full star-full star-full star-full star-full

* review submitted by provider

Body Lift Overall rating: 5/5 "First of all, I would like to thank the entire ESI team for all the help and great organisation of my trip and procedure. I came with very positive feedback and I have already recommended dealing with you to a few of my friends." -- August 2014


Accepted payment methods
Payment policy – upon acceptance of your personalized quotation, a non-refundable deposit is required to book your surgery. This deposit can be paid with your credit card, PayPal account or wire transfer. All remaining fees are due upon arrival in Turkey.
contact
Contact Provider for FREE


arrow-down